FLASH MOB 2014 Tickets and Tour


Flash Mob is back with a West End residency and a UK tour. The new production has exciting new additions to the cast for 2014 including audience favourite and national treasure Kevin Clifton, also known as “Kevin from Grimsby” and the beautiful Karen Hauer from BBC1’s Strictly Come Dancing. Also headlining are the spectacular World Street Dance Champions Flawless as seen on Britain’s Got Talent and in the popular StreetDance hit movies. They are joined by Dance Critics Choice winner and Olivier nominated dancer Tommy Franzén. Two duos from Sky 1’s Got To Dance complete the all star lineup, the modern day Romeo and Juliet, contemporary dance duo Alleviate and the flying feet of Erin Trevena and Irish Dance Magazine’s Man of the Year Tom Brosnan, that make up Irish fusion dance stars Brosena.

The tour launches with a two week residency in London’s West End at Sadlers Well’s Peacock Theatre followed by a seven week national tour.

[link_more url=”https://www.worlddancemanagement.com/flash-mob/” text=”read more”]

tr>

Day Date Venue City Telephone Click for Tickets
Tue 27/05/2014 to 08/06/2014 Peacock Theatre West End, London 08444124322 [button link=”http://www.sadlerswells.com/whats-on/2014/FLASH-MOB/”]On Sale[/button]
Wed 11/06/2014 The Lowry Salford, Manchester 08432086000 [button link=”http://www.thelowry.com/event/flash-mob”]On Sale[/button]
Thu 12/06/2014 The Lowry Salford, Manchester 08432086000 [button link=”http://www.thelowry.com/event/flash-mob”]On Sale[/button]
Fri 13/06/2014 New Theatre Oxford 08448717615 [button link=”http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/flash-mob/new-theatre-oxford/”]On Sale[/button]
Sat 14/06/2014 Corn Exchange Cambridge 01223357851 [button link=”http://www.cornex.co.uk/flashmob”]On Sale [/button]
Sun 15/06/2014 White Rock Theatre Hastings 01424462288 [button link=”https://whiterocktheatre.org.uk/”]On Sale[/button]
Tue 17/06/2014 Beck Theatre Hayes Middlesex 020 8561 8371 [button link=”https://becktheatre.org.uk”]On Sale[/button]
Wed 18/06/2014 Ipswich Regent Ipswich 01473433100 [button link=”https://apps.ipswich.gov.uk/PEO/”]On Sale [/button]
Thu 19/06/2014 Regent Theatre Stoke 08448717615 [button link=”http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/flash-mob/regent-theatre/”]On Sale[/button]
Sat 21/06/2014 Assembly Hall Tunbridge Wells 01892530613 [button link=”http://www.assemblyhalltheatre.co.uk/flash-mob”]On Sale[/button]
Sun 22/06/2014 Cliffs Theatre Southend On Sea 01702351135 [button link=”https://southendtheatres.org.uk/”]On Sale[/button]
Mon 23/06/2014 Cliffs Theatre Southend On Sea 01702351135 [button link=”https://southendtheatres.org.uk/”]On Sale[/button]
Wed 25/06/2014 Hall for Cornwall Truro 01872262466 [button link=”https://www.hallforcornwall.co.uk”]On Sale[/button]
Thu 26/06/2014 Royal Concert Hall Nottingham 01159895555 [button link=”http://www.trch.co.uk/index.aspx?articleid=26433″]On Sale[/button]
Fri 27/06/2014 Alexandra Theatre Birmingham 08448717615 [button link=”http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/flash-mob/new-alexandra-theatre-birmingham/”]On Sale[/button]
Sat 28/06/2014 Derngate Theatre Northampton 01604624811 [button link=”http://www.royalandderngate.co.uk”]On Sale[/button]
Sun 29/06/2014 Churchill Theatre Bromley 0844 871 7615 [button link=”http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/flash-mob/the-churchill-theatre-bromley/”]On Sale[/button]
Mon 30/06/2014 Wyvern Theatre Swindon 01793 524 481 [button link=”https://wyverntheatre.org.uk”]On Sale[/button]
Wed 02/07/2014 Swan Theatre High Wycombe 01494512000 [button link=”https://wycombeswan.co.uk”]On Sale[/button]
Thu 03/07/2014 De Montford Hall Leicester 01162333111 [button link=”http://www.demontforthall.co.uk/events/events.php/2014/1185/flash-mob/”]On Sale[/button]
Fri 04/07/2014 Theatre Royal Norwich 01603630000 [button link=”http://www.theatreroyalnorwich.co.uk”]26th March[/button]
Sat 05/07/2014 The Anvil Basingstoke 01256844244 [button link=”http://www.anvilarts.org.uk/”]On Sale[/button]
Sun 06/07/2014 G Live Theatre Guildford 08447701797 [button link=”https://glive.co.uk/Online/default.asp”]On Sale[/button]
Mon 07/07/2014 The Marlowe Theatre Canterbury 01227787787 [button link=”http://www.marlowetheatre.com/page/3176/Flash-Mob/702″]On Sale[/button]
Wed 09/07/2014 The Grand Theatre Swansea 01792475715 [button link=”http://www.swansea.gov.uk/index.cfm?articleid=57363″]On Sale[/button]
Thu 10/07/2014 Lighthouse Concert Hall Poole 08444068666 [button link=”http://www.lighthousepoole.co.uk/flash-mob”]On Sale[/button]
Thu 11/07/2014 The Cresset Peterborough 01733 265705 [button link=”http://www.cresset.co.uk/”]On Sale[/button]
Sat 12/07/2014 Grimsby Auditorium Grimsby 01472311300 [button link=”http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/flash-mob/grimsby-auditorium/”]On Sale[/button]
Sun 13/07/2014 Grand Opera House York 0844 871 7615 [button link=”http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/flash-mob/grand-opera-house-york/”]On Sale[/button]
Tue 15/07/2014 Grand Theatre Wolverhampton 01902429212 [button link=”http://www.grandtheatre.info/”]On Sale[/button]
Wed 16/07/2014 Grand Theatre Wolverhampton 01902429212 [button link=”http://www.grandtheatre.info/”]On Sale[/button]
Thu 17/07/2014 Milton Keynes Theatre Milton Keynes 08448717652 [button link=”http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/flash-mob/milton-keynes-theatre/”]On Sale[/button]
Fri 18/07/2012 New Wimbledon Theatre Wimbledon 02085457900 [button link=”http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/flash-mob/new-wimbledon-theatre/”]On Sale[/button]
Sat 19/07/2012 New Wimbledon Theatre Wimbledon 02085457900 [button link=”http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/flash-mob/new-wimbledon-theatre/”]On Sale[/button]
Mon 21/07/2014 Harrogate Royal Hall Harrogate 01423500500 [button link=”http://www.royalhall.co.uk/”]On Sale[/button]
Tue 22/07/2014 Harrogate Royal Hall Harrogate 01423500500 [button link=”http://www.royalhall.co.uk/”]On Sale[/button]
Thu 24/07/2014 The Hexagon Reading 0118 960 6060 [button link=”http://www.readingarts.com/thehexagon”]On Sale[/button]
Fri 25/07/2014 Cardiff New Theatre Cardiff 029 2087 8889 [button link=”http://www.newtheatrecardiff.co.uk/what%27s-on/flash-mob-where-worlds-collide/”]On Sale[/button]
Sat 26/07/2014 Cardiff New Theatre Cardiff 029 2087 8889 [button link=”http://www.newtheatrecardiff.co.uk/what%27s-on/flash-mob-where-worlds-collide/”]On Sale[/button]
Sun 27/07/2014 Richmond Theatre Richmond 0208 332 4500 [button link=”http://www.atgtickets.com/shows/flash-mob/richmond-theatre/”]On Sale[/button]
Tue 29/07/2014 The Arena St Albans 01727 844488 [button link=”https://www.alban-arena.co.uk/events/flash-mob/”]On Sale[/button]
Wed 30/07/2014 The Arena St Albans 01727 844488 [button link=”https://www.alban-arena.co.uk/events/flash-mob/”]On Sale[/button]
Fri 01/08/2014 Darlington Civic Theatre Darlington 01325 486555 [button link=”http://www.darlington.gov.uk/Leisure/civictheatre/whatson/shows/Flash+Mob+Where+Dance+Worlds+Collide.htm”]On Sale[/button]
Sat 02/08/2014 Darlington Civic Theatre Darlington 01325 486555 [button link=”http://www.darlington.gov.uk/Leisure/civictheatre/whatson/shows/Flash+Mob+Where+Dance+Worlds+Collide.htm”]On Sale[/button]

38 responses to “FLASH MOB 2014 Tickets and Tour”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *